Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jonathan Shouhed, DDS -  - Orthodontist

West LA Orthodontics

Jonathan Shouhed, DDS

Orthodontist located in Culver City, Los Angeles, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Shouhed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Shouhed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle B.
Submitted 11/16/20
It was great
Samina A.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. J is so thorough and kind. I always have a good experience when going in for any situation im in.
Sharnae M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very nice, comfortable,people friendly orthodontist I’ve been to in a long time. Staff was very Patient and explained everything. Just a pleasant atmosphere overall for your Ortho work
Yesenia B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent Service , I am very happy , in the first week I got fabulous results
Evelyn S.
Submitted 07/27/20
I was nervous going in but they made me feel welcomed from the start. Can’t wait to start my treatment now!
SIVA M.
Submitted 05/28/20
He's incredibly genuine and is everything you would want from a doctor, a great listener, excellent communicator, and a perfectionist. My experience was absolutely amazing! Now I love my smile. Thank you Dr. J .
Shizzy M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Ladies and gentlemen, your search for a top-notch orthodontic practice is over because this is it! From the moment you step inside of West LA Orthodontics, you will see and feel what I call the the "Shouhed Vibe". It's all about warm smiles, team spirit, professionalism, attention to detail, calmness, kindness and knowledge. Dr. Shouhed's credentials alone are very impressive, but it's his personality and staff selection that makes his practice rise above and beyond all others. Everyone in the office is happy, attentive and highly qualified. It's like visiting close friends, and then some! I was feeling self-conscious about how crooked my teeth were so I reached out to Dr. Shouhed to set up a visit. From day 1, he was always completely competent and compassionate to my concern. He always took his time and dillegence to explain every detail in full. He made me some custom aligner trays that his team makes in-house (far better than invisaline and less expensive btw). only 6 months later, I went from a mouth of crooked teeth to a smile I want to share to the world! I'm beyond happy that I received the results I wanted and was treated with kindness and respect throughout my entire process by the best orthodontic skills and knowledge in the industry!
Holly W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great Dr and staff !!!!
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. J was amazing! We were visiting from out of town and my son had an issue with his braces the day before leaving for sleepaway camp! My sister called Dr. J’s office (they are existing patients) and they were so accommodating and kind! So grateful to you! Cannot recommend highly enough!